Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Goofy Dancing Goofy Dancing :^
Raider Bag Raider Bag :raiderbag:
What the Fuck What the Fuck :wtf1:
Kill Me Kill Me :killme:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Sneaking Sneaking :sneak:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
koolaid koolaid :koolaid:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
huh huh :huh:
Bow Bow :bow:
Beer Beer :beerbang:
Pound_Ground Pound_Ground :pound:
NoNo NoNo :nono:
Shake Head Shake Head :shakehead:
Roll on the floor Roll on the floor :rotf:
Rain Cloud Rain Cloud :rain_cloud:
HMPH HMPH :hmph:
Gripe Gripe :gripe:
Banana Dance Banana Dance :bananadance:
Bare Ass Bare Ass :bare_ass:
Bong Bong :bong:
Chuckle Chuckle :chuckle:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bugeye Bugeye :bugeye:
Crying Crying :cry:
Devil Devil :diablo:
Dumbass Dumbass :dumb:
Fuck You Fuck You :fu:
LMAO LMAO :lmao:
Low Blow Low Blow :lowblow:
Neener Neener :neener:
Right On Right On :righton:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Spanking Spanking :spank:
Sunny Sunny :sunny:
Tantrum Tantrum :tantrum:
Toilet Toilet :toilet:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongue2:
Wave Wave :wavey:
Woot Woot :woot: